Within the Taking Monday iPhone application, navigate to Edit Your Profile. Clicking "Delete Account" (see bottom of image below) deletes all your account data from Taking Monday owned platforms. See Terms of Service and Privacy pages for additional information on how your data may be stored. Taking Monday stores all information on third party technology. Third party technology may store your data even after we delete your data from our interface. Please email support@takingmonday.org if you have any concerns or wish for our staff to review our systems and verify data deletion within Taking Monday owned systems.

FB Taking Monday Delete.png